Tuesday, March 10th, 2009.

Goodmorning,

Today is tuesday (i think) god i actually have no idea what day it is anymore. But yeah tuesday it is. The days don't really matter, all you actually have to keep track of is: what time practice is, is it lead class or mysore style or is today maybe a moonday?
Yep that's about it. And for the record tomorrow is a moonday, right? yes. So no practice tomorrow. Maybe i'll have a sleep in.

Practice this morning was better than yesterday, i still feel my hamstring quite a bit but i seemed to be able to get down a bit further today atleast. So i'm guessing i'm on my way to recover. Just have to keep in mind to still take it easy =) certain things hurt more than others. Like kurmasana (the one i was doing when i got hurt) i think i'll forget about that one for a few days, i started trying to do it today but..no way in hell was my leg going to cooporate with me on that one, uh uh! Even bujapeedasana hurts a tiny bit but not like kurmasana. Hah listen to me! no somehow i'm just talking about the negative stuff, truth is i felt like i had a very good practice today actually. I felt stronger than the last two days and on my way home from practice i wasn't dead tired i actually felt i had some energy left. Nice. This is without coffee. Mhmm coffee would be good though.

Yesterday evening i went with brooke to barista and had coffee. Well what we actually had was mocha sundaes, which was like a tall glass with espresso in the bottom then ice cream and chocolate sauce..was there whipped cream in there too? Probably. It was like a boost of sugar and caffeine. Lovely haha. No really it was amazing and we had such a nice time drinking our nice coffee and talking.

So it's only 10:30 here and i have the whole day infront of me, what a lovely thought. I don't really know what todays mission will be. I'm thinking of going to buy a pineapple maybe..i've found the fruit man that my father was talking about! Maybe i'll give him the picture my dad sent with me, if he's there today.
Other than that me and brooke were talking about maybe sitting in the park and studying the posture names. I really need to learn them instead of saying things like "you know that one when you bend down like this and do like that?"

yep. gotta learn those.

well. a picture for you of the lovely mocha sundaes. =)



bye!

mich.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Manne

UNDERBART!!!!!

2009-03-10 @ 07:10:59
Postat av: Lisa

could easily kill for one of those sundaes right now=)

Love ya!

2009-03-10 @ 15:52:43
Postat av: PA software and systems

go here for the greatest school clock and bell systems anywhere

2015-07-15 @ 10:43:26
URL: http://https://www.quora.com/Todd-Hass

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0