Tuesday, March 31, 2009.

First of all, thank you for all the nice comments i really enjoy reading them =)

Being here is like being part of a constant scene of craziness and for every day that goes by i fall more and more in love with it all.

No more dancing atleast, took me two days to recover. Haha still makes me giggle every time i think of it though.
not much news just a few photos =)



thali..yum!


I am obviously a giant and Saraswati is tiny. =)


Puppy!! We walk by this puppy every now and then and it's just the cutest sight ever.






mich.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Manne

Hallå där!

Det är ännu roligare för oss att läsa om vad du gör.

Fina bilder som vanligt.

Tejk käär

Krejm

Manne

2009-03-31 @ 16:30:39
Postat av: Anonym

Hi Honey, So fun to hear from you. Sounds like you are having such a fantastic time. I love the picture of you and Sarasweti - yes you do look tall. She must be quite short. Cute.

Miss you and love you.

Hugs & kisses, Mommy

2009-03-31 @ 16:52:11
Postat av: Anonym

Hi Honey, So fun to hear from you. Sounds like you are having such a fantastic time. I love the picture of you and Sarasweti - yes you do look tall. She must be quite short. Cute.

Miss you and love you.

Hugs & kisses, Mommy

2009-03-31 @ 16:52:25
Postat av: Mommy

Hi Honey,

Just wanted to tell you that I am not crazy - I did not send that other comment 2 times. I did it once and it said that it didn't work. They I wrote another one almost the same and it said that it didn't work. Looks like one of them went 2 times. Oh well - I will go into email and write to you.

Hugs and kisses, Love, Mommy

2009-03-31 @ 20:38:00
Postat av: Lisa

Ahh love the pictures as usual! The dog is adorable:-)

Love you!

Lisa

2009-03-31 @ 22:15:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0