Tuesday, March 24th, 2009.

Hey,

The last few days have really been so nice. I've just been having such a very nice time..all the time. I'm feeling so unbelievable grateful being here. I wake up with a smile on my face when the alarm goes off. Knowing that the sound of the alarm means going off to practice. Lovely really. I love my walk in the morning, both to practice and back from practice, but especially my walk in the morning on my way there. All is quiet and still and there is somehow something magical that time in the morning, i don't really know how to desbribe it it's just such a nice part of my day, and then ofcourse the practice itself. Don't get me wrong practice isn't always great here..even though most days it is very good. I mean sure there are days here aswell when i wake up tired and feeling stiff.
Still.. i just have to say how happy i am being here. It sounds a bit silly maybe. But really I mean everyday here is an experience, what will happen, who will i meet, what will we talk about? It feels like a never ending adventure. And how even the smallest things..like going to the supermarket or just walking down the street to the breakfast place will somehow be an adventure of it's own..i mean really..that's india.

take care.

mich.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mommy

2009-03-24 @ 16:52:09
Postat av: Lisa

Sounds wonderful Michie! So great to hear, and you deserve every single second of it!

Love ya!

Big sis Lisa

2009-03-24 @ 20:04:25
Postat av: Manne

Du verkar trivas ganska bra och humöret är på topp. Du kanske borde stanna en månad till?

2009-03-25 @ 07:12:53
Postat av: Mommy

Hi Sweetie, Don't know what happened to my remark yesterday. I said that it always makes my day to read your blogg. I hope that you will wake up feeling that happy for most of the days your whole life. Strive for that.

I miss you and love you.

Hugs, Mommy

2009-03-25 @ 09:23:42

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0